When you claim a job that’s part of a customer’s cleaning plan, Angi Services will automatically add future bookings with that customer to your schedule.
You are free to remove individual future jobs for that customer, just remember to do so before you are committed to do the job (usually 48 hours before the scheduled start time). If you cancel once you are committed, you will be charged a cancellation fee.
If you’d like to end your association with a customer, please contact the Angi Services team. You can chat with us via the blue chat icon, or email us any time at firstname.lastname@example.org.